A suppression list (also called a blocklist) is a list of contacts that no one on your Cognism account can find, pros...
When a contact's job title or company has changed since they were added to a List, the new platform will display a J...
Saved searches store your search filters so you can reuse them later without setting them up again. Select Save Searc...
The Platform Adoption dashboard shows how many of your licences are in use and how actively each team searches, revea...
This article explains the Job Changes feature within Search. For information about viewing job changes in Lists, see ...
Use Contact views to control which contacts appear in your search results.The available views are:All ContactsNet New...